Directory

Staff’s Directory of Sarawak Federal Treasury

Tel No.: 082-421333 / 082-421755 / 425154
Fax no.: 082-424489

Email: pmswk@treasury.gov.my

PHOTO NAME AND POSITION EXTENTION EMAIL
SARAWAK FEDERAL FINANCE OFFICER
01-SUNGKIH Mohd Saiful Sungkih Bin Abdullah
Federal Finance Officer
100 sungkih@treasury.gov.my
03-ROSLIND Roslind Anak Ahen
Office Secretary I
101 roslind.ahen@treasury.gov.my
DEPUTY SARAWAK FEDERAL FINANCE OFFICER
02-ANUARDI Mohamad Anuardi Bin Hajani
Deputy Federal Finance Officer
200 anuardi.hajani@treasury.gov.my
04-ELMI Elmi Fitri Binti Abu Kassim
Office Secretary II
201 elmifitri.kassim@treasury.gov.my
SECTION OF CORPORATE SERVICES
 35-PUI Pui Lih Shan
Assistant Finance Officer
300 pui.lihshan@treasury.gov.my
Finance Unit
08-ZALJIAH Zaljiah Binti Bojet
Accountant Assistant
501 zaljiah.bojet@treasury.gov.my
44-CYNDY Cyndy Anak Mojos
Administrative Assistant (Administrative)
304 cyndy.mojos@treasury.gov.my
12-NURFADZILLAH Nurfadzillah Binti Hamdan
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
304 nurfadzillah.hamdan@treasury.gov.my
Unit Human Resource and Administrative
09-WENDDY Wenddy Anak Chali
Assistant Administrative Officer
301 wenddy.chali@treasury.gov.my
13-AZALINA Azalina Binti Azahari
Administrative Assistant (Administrative)
303 azalina.azahari@treasury.gov.my
14-ATIQAH Atiqah Nurul Aqmar Maulad Marzuki
Administrative Assistant (Administrative)
303 atiqah.maulad@treasury.gov.my
15-SA'AMAH Sa’amah Binti Abang Bostaman
Operation Assistant
303 saamah.bostaman@treasury.gov.my
16-AZLINA Azlina Binti Kamri
Operation Assistant
0 azlina.kamri@treasury.gov.my
17-YURNITAWATI Yurnitawati Binti Ibrahim
Operation Assistant
304 yurnitawati.ibrahim@treasury.gov.my
24-HAMZI Abang Hamzi Bin Abang Abu Bakar
Driver
810 hamzi.bakar@treasury.gov.my
18-ZAINI Mohd Zaini Bin Ibrahim
Driver
810 zaini.ibrahim@treasury.gov.my
23-HADLIN Hadlin Anak Sanyap
Driver
810 hadlin.sanyap@treasury.gov.my
22-RIAD Riad Bin Mohd Bujang
Driver
810 riad.bujang@treasury.gov.my
19-MOKHTAR Mokhtar Bin Ali
Driver
810 mokthar.ali@treasury.gov.my
20-WAN SALIM Wan Salim Bin Wan Sidek
Driver
810 salim.sidek@treasury.gov.my
21-MILTON Milton Anak Gumbang
Driver
810 milton.gumbang@treasury.gov.my
25-FADILLAH Fadillah Bin Paieman
Driver
810 fadillah.paieman@treasury.gov.my
SECTION OF CONTRACTOR REGISTRATION
40-JASTINA Jastina Binti Jamil
Assistant Finance Officer
400 jastina.jamil@treasury.gov.my
42-PAIZAH Paizah Binti Affandi
Assistant Administrative Officer
401 paizah.affandi@treasury.gov.my
41-SALIKIN Sharifah Nur Salikin Binti Wan Habib Sabli
Assistant Administrative Officer
402 salikin.sabli@treasury.gov.my
27-RAPHELLA Raphella Etheria Anak Chamong
Assistant Administrative Officer
804 raphella.chamong@treasury.gov.my
10-NYILI Nyili Anak Langa
Chief of Administrative Assistant
302/403 nyili.lang@treasury.gov.my
43-LILY Lily Ubong Jalong
Administrative Assistant (Administrative)
404 lily.ubong@treasury.gov.my
hairoll Mohamad Heirull Wizam Bin Mohamad Shamsuddin Jaafar
Administrative Assistant (Administrative)
404 heirul.wizam@treasury.gov.my
45-KAMRI Kamri Bin Pi’il
Operation Assistant
403 kamri.piil@treasury.gov.my
34-ROZANAWATI Rozanawati Binti Abdul Razak
Operation Assistant
602 rozanawati.abdulrazak@treasury.gov.my
SECTION OF PROCUREMENT
26-DAYANG Dayang Arfahiza Binti Abang Junaidi
Assistant Finance Officer
500 arfahiza.junaidi@treasury.gov.my
Central Contract/Tender Secretariat Unit
28-KRISMAWATI Krismawati Binti Esen
Assistant Administrative Officer
502 krismawati.esen@treasury.gov.my
30-NAFISAH Nafisah Binti Budin
Administrative Assistant (Administrative)
502 nafisah.budin@treasury.gov.my
29-SEBIE Sebie Anak Chaong
Administrative Assistant (Administrative)
503 sebie.chaong@treasury.gov.my
SECTION OF CONTROL AND MONITORING
31-HUDA Nurul Huda Binti Yusof
Assistant Finance Officer
600 huda.yusof@treasury.gov.my
32-CANDICE Candice Rennie @ Nur Amira Binti Abdullah
Assistant Administrative Officer
601 candice.rennie@treasury.gov.my
11-CASSIDY Cassidy Anak Budit
Administrative Assistant (Finance)
810 cassidy.budit@treasury.gov.my
33-AUGUSTA Augusta Perada Anak Gregory
Administrative Assistant (Administrative)
602 augusta.gregory@treasury.gov.my
SECTION OF ADVISORY SERVICES
  Zulkifli Bin Nahar
Assistant Finance Officer
805  zulkifli.nahar@treasury.gov.my
36-ABU KASSIM Abu Kassim Bin Ramli
Assistant Administrative Officer
802 abukassim.ramli@treasury.gov.my
37-RAMZANI Mohd Ramzani Bin Rasni
Administrative Assistant (Administrative)
702 ramzani.rasni@treasury.gov.my
UNIT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
06-LIONEL Lionel Lai
Information Technology Officer
700 lionel.lai@treasury.gov.my
07-FARID Farid Sapril Bin Madeli
Assistant Information Technology Officer
800 farid.madeli@treasury.gov.my

Last Modified: Tuesday, 12th June 2018 at 10:12 AM